The Preview + beta forums

By Yannick 12 October 2015 16:40

Administrator · 1,390 comments

Welcome to this new section of our board. This place is dedicated to providing basic support for pre-release versions of Luna. We recommend you to start your topic title with the version you want to discus. For example:

[1.2 Preview 3] I want to talk about 1.2

This way, it's easier to know what version we're talking about. This board is completely made to split the beta and development-related issues from the actual issues that matter: the issues in a final product. Make sure to post in the right forums.

You can do anything

By Mohsen_Nirouzad 12 October 2015 17:47

Member · 134 comments

Great! And I think you should add a testing-luna section in the forum too- In most famous forum softwares has this section in their forum that helps user to test and choose a orum software,for example, See this forum in PunBB official forum

Sorry for bad English- I'm an English trainee | Sorry, maybe my codes incomplete or wrong, My PHP is poor ...
My email address

By rolfo 12 October 2015 18:01

Member · 86 comments
Mohsen_Nirouzad wrote

And I think you should add a testing-luna section in the forum too- In most famous forum softwares has this section in their forum that helps user to test and choose a orum software [...]

IMHO not needed. Why spamming a support forum? Everything that is not Luna related has its place in 'Stuff' (Talk about stuff that has nothing to do with Luna.)

Last edited by rolfo (12 October 2015 18:02)

By Yannick 13 October 2015 10:37

rolfo wrote
Mohsen_Nirouzad wrote

And I think you should add a testing-luna section in the forum too- In most famous forum softwares has this section in their forum that helps user to test and choose a orum software [...]

IMHO not needed. Why spamming a support forum? Everything that is not Luna related has its place in 'Stuff' (Talk about stuff that has nothing to do with Luna.)